Team

Massimo Pomilio
EU InfoCentre Director
massimo.pomilio@euic.mk

Jana Petrovska
Senior Events and Campaigns Manager
jana.petrovska@euic.mk

Milan Serafimov
Social Media and Web Administrator
milan.serafimov@euic.mk

Gabriela Delova
Office Manager 
gabriela.delova@euic.mk

Leon Kadriu
Junior Events and Campaigns Manager
leon.kadriu@euic.mk

Bojana Trajkovska
Junior Networks Manager for the EU Info points

bojana.trajkovska@euic.mk